Yggdra Unison ~Seiken Buyuden~ Audio Collection

Yggdra Unison ~Seiken Buyuden~ Audio Collection
Yggdra Unison ~Seiken Buyuden~ Audio Collection
Published By : Nippon Columbia
Release Date : 23 June 2010
Catalog No. : COCX-36232
Number of Discs : 1

1.Heroic Epic
2.Opposing Rivals
3.The Spinners
5.Ignorance of the World
6.Sad Fate
7.Desperate Struggle
8.Reborn Bronquia Empire / Blazing Emperor
9.Fantasinia Kingdom / Under the Holy Sword
10.Milanor Thieves / Towards an Ideal
11.Embellia Dukedom / Family Griefs
12.House Branthese / The Power of Sorcery
13.House Esmeralda / Lost Magic
14.Ortega Bandits / Challenge
15.Dort Barbarians / Teachings of the Sun God
16.Mellia Faith / Doctrinal Propagation
17.Temple Knights / Holy War
18.Forest United Front / Selfishness
19.Nessiah Force / Fallen Angel...
20.Reborn Bronquia Empire / The Conqueror's Path
21.Fantasinia Kingdom / Desperate Battle
22.Milanor Thieves / In the Nocturnal Assault
23.Embellia Dukedom / Jet Black Sea
24.House Branthese / The Black Rose
25.House Esmeralda / The White Rose
26.Ortega Bandits / Feast in the Night
27.Dort Barbarians / Pleasant Advance
28.Mellia Faith / Heretic Extermination
29.Temple Knights / Prayer
30.Forest United Front / Panic
31.Nessiah Force / March of the Deceased
32.Decisive Battle with an Enemy General!
33.The Last Decisive Battle!
34.The Glory of Victory
35.To Further Ambitions...
36.An Unknown Cave
37.The Nation United!!
38.Epilogue ~Peaceful World~
39.Game Over
40.Stage Clear
41.Opposing Rivals (PV Version)

Share this:

Copyright © Anime Lovers. Designed by KINGRPG