Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru Original Soundtrack

Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru Original Soundtrack
Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru Original Soundtrack
Published By : Victor Entertainment
Release Date : 15 December 2010
Catalog No. : VTCL-60233
Number of Discs : 1

1.One Note Ska
2.Room Futatabi
4.Seaside he Youkoso
5.Seaside Reggae
6.Blue Sky Blue
7.Ano GOro mo Ima mo
8.Ano GOro mo Ima mo, Kore Kara mo
9.Feelin' Orange!!
10.Hotori to Issho
11.Drive Through Go! Go!
12.One Note March
13.Sore Machi Suspense Gekijou
14.One Note Country
15.Maruko Machi Rhapsody
16.Surf Satsujin Jiken
17.Seaside Lunch
18.Seaside Onsen
19.Trouble Maker
20.Maruko Shoutengai no Akumu
21.One Note Saturday Night
22.Maid Tantei no Tsuiseki
23.Aishuu no Policeman
24.Taiketsu! Guitar Hero!
26.Yuugure Sunset
27.One Note Indian
28.Shoujo Tantei Sanjou
29.Sore Machi Dash
30.Kameidou he Youkoso
31.One Note Jingle
32.Maruko Shoutengai no Kai
33.Maids Sanjou! (TV Size)
34.Closing Time
35.One Note Piano

Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru is about a dull maid cafe in a small shopping district. The plot is fairly straightforward. The animation was very fluid and quite detailed. I love the randomness of this anime. The art is really good and refreshing. The Opening and ending are awesome and brilliant. The mood is set by silly rants by the narrator on some tangential topic at the beginning and end of the episodes. Voice acting really brings the characters to life. If you are looking for a meaningful slice of life anime, this is for you.

Share this:

Copyright © Anime Lovers. Designed by KINGRPG