Nichijou ED Single - Zzz

Nichijou ED Single - Zzz
Nichijou ED Single - Zzz
Published By : Happinet Pictures
Release Date : 25 May 2011
Catalog No. : LACM-4809
Number of Discs : 1

2.Gakkoo Gakkoo LIFE!!
3.Zzz (Acappella Version)
4.Zzz (Bossa Nova Version)
5.Zzz (Instrumental)
6.Gakkoo Gakkoo LIFE!! (Instrumental)

Nichijou or My Ordinary Life is a comedy, school and slice of life anime. There is nothing ordinary about this anime. This anime is possibly the anime I've subjectively enjoyed the most. It's about the life of Yukko, Mai and Mio at school and everyone around them. The art is very simple but yet, it fits everyone's personality and the environment really well. I was really impressed with the background music. The voice acting flawlessly matches the characters especially the most screen time. I laughed every episode at the weird jokes. If your looking for a good comedy series to pass the time, this series will have you laughing.

Share this:

Copyright © Anime Lovers. Designed by KINGRPG