Nekogami Yaoyorozu Original Soundtrack

Nekogami Yaoyorozu Original Soundtrack
Nekogami Yaoyorozu Original Soundtrack
Published By : Lantis
Release Date : 21 September 2011
Catalog No. : LASA-5103
Number of Discs : 1

1.Kami-sama to Issho (TV.Ver)
2.Yaoyorozu Dou no Theme
3.Gokuraku Freedom
4.Mayu no Theme
5.Nichijou Peaceful
6.Yuzu no Theme
7.Tamerai Romantica
8.Shamo no Theme
9.Gonta no Theme
10.Yoshino no Theme
11.Yukina no Theme
12.Shachou to Buka no Theme
13.Koi no Saya Ate Love Cupid
14.Yurara no Theme
15.Tameiki Melancholy
16.Daikyou-chan no Theme
17.Katou no Theme
18.Gekisou Runway
19.Musekinin Escape
20.Shoutotsu Dead Crush
21.Magokoro Compassion
22.Yassashii Kioku Memories
23.Yaoyorozu Dou Ichinichi no Hajimari
24.Oh My God (TV.Ver)
25.Yaoyorozu Ondo

Nekogami Yaoyorozu is about the everyday life of a cat god. This anime will only start to get good though after the third episode. It most certainly won’t make you laugh. There are a lot of negative aspects in this anime that it overwhelms its good parts. The episodes have some basic set up to them. The sounds are aligned. The characters are scrambling to chase off the god of poverty. The character design is simple. Try finding out which character in this anime is relative to you. I love how some fan service is able to make its way on the character design. This anime is sadly forgettable.

Share this:

Copyright © Anime Lovers. Designed by KINGRPG