Nichijou no Gasshou Kyoku

Nichijou no Gasshou Kyoku
Nichijou no Gasshou Kyoku
Published By : Lantis
Release Date : 5 October 2011
Catalog No. : LACA-15151
Number of Discs : 1

1.Tsubasa wo Kudasai
2.Kikyuu ni Notte Dokomade mo
3.My Ballad
4.Kaijuu no Ballad
5.Green Green
6.Yasei no Uma
7.Ano Subarashii Ai wo Mou Ichidou
8.Sudachi no Uta
9.Aogeba Toutoshi
10.Sora ga Konnani Aoi to wa
11.Yuuki Hitotsu wo Tomo ni Shite
12.Let's search for Tomorrow
13.Tabidachi no Hi ni

Nichijou or My Ordinary Life is a comedy, school and slice of life anime. There is nothing ordinary about this anime. This anime is possibly the anime I've subjectively enjoyed the most. It's about the life of Yukko, Mai and Mio at school and everyone around them. The art is very simple but yet, it fits everyone's personality and the environment really well. I was really impressed with the background music. The voice acting flawlessly matches the characters especially the most screen time. I laughed every episode at the weird jokes. If your looking for a good comedy series to pass the time, this series will have you laughing.

Share this:

Copyright © Anime Lovers. Designed by KINGRPG