SQ Chips

SQ Chips
SQ Chips
Published By : Square Enix
Release Date : 21 September 2011
Catalog No. : SQEX-10248
Number of Discs : 1

1.Chrono Trigger "Chrono Trigger" / DJ OMKT & MJ
2.Final Fantasy III "Battle 2" / Hige Driver
3.Final Fantasy XIII "Blinded by Light" / Hidekazu Tanaka(MONACA)
4.Xenogears "The Wind Calls to Shevat in the Blue Sky" / SEXY-SYNTHESIZER
5.Final Fantasy III "Sailing Enterprise ~ The Invincible" / Shisotex
6.Seiken Densetsu 2 "Meridian Festival" / (S_S)
7.Final Fantasy VI "Terra's Theme" / 203soundworks
8.Final Fantasy VII "Aerith's Theme" / Yoshino Yoshikawa
9.Final Fantasy XI "Ronfaure" / muZik
10.Einhänder & Project Sylpheed Medley / the3rdmimi
11.Final Fantasy XII "Near the Water" / Mitsuto Suzuki
12.SaGa 2 Hihou Densetsu Medley / Hige Driver
13.Final Fantasy VIII "Eyes On Me" / Another Infinity
14.Brave Fencer Musashi "Skullpion" / Q/11A E07
15.Nanashi no Game "Nameless Theme" / (S_S)
16.Final Fantasy Gaiden: Seiken Densetsu "Final Battle ~ Mana Palace" / SEXY-SYNTHESIZER
17.Chrono Trigger "Character Medley" / DJ OMKT & MJ
18.Final Fantasy IV - V - VI "Ending Medley" / SEXY-SYNTHESIZER

Share this:

Copyright © Anime Lovers. Designed by KINGRPG