No.6 Original Soundtrack 2

No.6 Original Soundtrack 2
No.6 Original Soundtrack 2
Published By : Aniplex
Release Date : 26 October 2011
Catalog No. : SVWC-7793
Number of Discs : 1

1.Meguriai ~Piano~
2.Alone Without You
3.Revenge Of The Rat
4.Master Plan
5.Yagate Anta wa...
6.Soshite Kimi wa...
9.Buna no Mori de
10.Correctional Facility
11.Number Six
12.Seinaru Shukujitsu
15.Kaze no Requiem ~Choir~
16.Kaze no Requiem ~Safu~
17.Saikai wo Kanarazu
18.Meguriai ~Ensemble~
19.Arashi no Yoru ni ~Reprise~
20.Hini no Itonami ~Cello~
21.Kaze no Requiem ~Symphony~
22.Yagate Anta wa... ~Strings~
23.Kirameku mono tachi

No.6 story was a little confused in the beginning. The mystery of the background of the city and the people unravel with each episode. The art is excellent and backgrounds are always magnificent. The music was always seemed to fit in with the idea of the show. The opening is pretty to look at. The relationship between the two characters and the plot both seem to be of equal importance. I have to say that I thoroughly enjoyed it. It is a unique anime which is different from all the mainstream anime. To those who love a good story that can make you laugh and cry, this is highly recommended.

Share this:

Copyright © Anime Lovers. Designed by KINGRPG