Guilty Crown OP Single - My Dearest

Guilty Crown OP Single - My Dearest
Guilty Crown OP Single - My Dearest
Published By : Sony Music Entertainment
Release Date : 23 November 2011
Catalog No. : SRCL-7795
Number of Discs : 1

1.My Dearest
4.My Dearest (TV Edit)
5.My Dearest -Instrumental-
6.Tsumibito -Instrumental-
7.Daihinmin -Instrumental-
8.My Dearest -Instrumental-

Guilty Crown story takes place in the year 2039 in Japan. It's 10 years prior an apocalyptic event known as Lost Christmas spread a cancerous disease known as the Apocalypse Virus throughout Japan. The main character is Shu Ouma, a normal 17 year old high school student. Guilty Crown was directed by Tetsuro Arakii (荒木 哲郎), who is most well-known for directing shows like High school of the Dead, Death Note, and Attack on Titan. Sound effect is great. Voice acting is top notch. Music is beautifully utilized. Guilty Crown is an anime filled with problems. You will fall in love with the first 1 in 3 of the anime, then you will feel confused and enraged. If you don’t take the story and characters seriously, you might find a show worth watching.

Share this:

Copyright © Anime Lovers. Designed by KINGRPG