Amagami SS ED Theme Collection

Amagami SS ED Theme Collection
Amagami SS ED Theme Collection
Published By : Pony Canyon
Release Date : 21 December 2011
Catalog No. : PCCG-1213
Number of Discs : 1

1.Kimi no Hitomi ni Koishiteru
3.Kitto Ashita wa...
4.Kaze ni Fukarete
5.Anata Shika Mie nai
7.Koi wa Mizuiro
9.Koi wa Aserazu
11.Nageki no Tenshi
12.White or Black?
13.Koi no Yukue
14.Pandora no Koi
15.Suteki na Aru Hi
16.Ano ne

Amagami SS story follows the typical boy-meets-girl and they fall in love type of story. It's told in a dating sim style. This anime is in an omnibus format so each character would get there own arc. At the end of every arc, it immediately goes into setting up the foundation for the next heroine in the next episode. The final episode also explains why the other girls back off when he goes after a particular girl. The heroines are very diverse, each with a distinct personality and status. The artwork was pretty average. The opening and endings were both very good. It was very enjoyable. I recommend this to all that are fans to the romance genre.

Share this:

Copyright © Anime Lovers. Designed by KINGRPG