Eureka Seven AO Original Soundtrack 2

Eureka Seven AO Original Soundtrack 2
Eureka Seven AO Original Soundtrack 2
Published By : Aniplex
Release Date : 28 November 2012
Catalog No. : SVWC-7889
Number of Discs : 1

1.SECRET I: Emergence (Kourin)
2.OP Signal: "Ambient"
3.Ulterior Aim: Surface
4.Ex-Hero (Otona no Shimei)
5.Inside The Bleu (Atarashii Shakai, Atarashi Taiken)
6.Johansson Book (Himitsu no Shinsou)
7.TRITON (Jikogisei)
8.C.E.O. and The Captain (Otona no Ikikata)
9.The Rising (Truth)
10.birth of a yunta...... (Naru no Henka)
11.Day in the Life (Kakki)
12.Sisters of The System (Goldilocks)
13.petit feud (Oyako Kenka)
14.Mirror Mirror (feat. Omigawa Chiaki)
15.Static Energy (Quartz)
16.SECRET II: Expansion (Dai Gun Tai)
17.Ulterior Aim: Submerge
18.Responsibility (Sentaku)
19.VERSUS SECRET (Hontou no Sugata)
20.SCRUB CORAL I: Exterior (Tokekomu Karada)
21.SCRUB CORAL II: Interior (Nazo Nazo Nazo)
22.Shiver II
23.SECRET III: Exposure (Manabu mono)
24.SECRET IV: Adapation
25.visions of a yunta...... (Negai)
26.Psalms of a New Age (Ookina Sentaku)
29.The Awakening (Kakusei)
30.Apocalypse or A New Beginning (Taihou)
31.Parallel Sign (Short Version)
32.Seven Swell -based on "Niji"- (Short Version)

Eureka Seven AO fundamentally differs in that the story is driven by the plot and is highly intellectual in an up-front way. The plot is smart and engaging, but this hinges on one's preferences. I really liked the whole set up for this anime. The setting of Eureka Seven AO is much more politically diverse than Eureka Seven. I feel this is one of AO's more notable successes as a sequel.

Share this:

Copyright © Anime Lovers. Designed by KINGRPG