Gokukoku no Brynhildr Original Soundtrack

Gokukoku no Brynhildr Original Soundtrack
Gokukoku no Brynhildr Original Soundtrack
Published By : VAP
Release Date : 23 April 2014
Catalog No. : VPCG-84969
Number of Discs : 1

2. Memories
3. Into the Crisis
4. Neko-san
5. Is this Love!?
6. Unmei no Haguruma
7. Beginning
8. Hang Up
9. Her...nest
10. Pain
11. Dance with the Devil
12. Chinshizai
13. Nokosareta Jikan
14. Kanashimi no Fuchi de
15. Feel the Wind
16. Girl's Talk
17. Kimi to Sugosu Hibi
18. Nukumori wo Mune ni
19. my little pray
20. Kogorou to Iu Otoko
21. Analyze
22. Tactics
23. Hexenjagd
24. Yuzurenai Omoi
25. Kibou wo Daite
26. Takachiho
27. Majo
28. Speed of Hazard
29. Attouteki na Chikara wo Mae ni
30. Burn with Anger
31. Rage your Destiny
32. Hakanaki Negai
34. Antimatter
35. Mirai he no Yozora
36. Ichibanboshi
37. Ano Mama no Shiawase
38. Ichibanboshi -TV Size-


Gokukoku no Brynhildr plot is a mysterious and dark. You want to find out who is a girl that looks like a childhood friend of the protagonist. The character design for all characters are done really well. Most of them have mystery elements. Relationship between them is well built. The art is fabulous. The OP is gorgeous and fantastic. Seiyuu voice fine. They are very likable. I recommend watching this anime this spring season if you like mysteries.

Share this:

Copyright © Anime Lovers. Designed by KINGRPG