NieR: Automata Original Soundtrack

NieR: Automata Original Soundtrack composed by Keiichi Okabe (岡部啓一) and MONACA.
NieR: Automata Original Soundtrack
Published By : Square Enix
Release Date : 29 March 2017
Catalog No. : SQEX-10589
Number of Discs : 3

NieR: Automata is a popular game in 2017 by PlatinumGames studio. It's very diverse, as well as featuring outstanding. I love playing this game for many reasons, such as 2B a female character looks so cute. The story is complex and interesting, which is more exotic than any previous action-RPG game. Another thing that makes me passionate about NieR: Automata is the soundtrack. The feeling that I was listening to music, it reflects the greatness in this fantasy world. Many music conveys the game history, which is filled with stories from the past. I highly recommend NieR: Automata if you are looking for a real RPG game. You will experience a fantasy world, literally.

My favorite song is Inochi ni Fusawashii a soulful single performed by amazarashi a mysterious band in Japan. Inochi ni Fusawashii lyrics mention why we have to live, even though we are lonely, but still hopeful.

Disc 1
1. Significance - Nothing - J'Nique Nicole
2. City Ruins - Rays of Light
3. Peaceful Sleep
4. Memories of Dust
5. Birth of a Wish
6. The Color of Depression
7. Amusement Park
8. A Beautiful Song
9. Voice of no Return - Guitar
10. Grandma - Destruction
11. Faltering Prayer - Dawn Breeze
12. Emil's Shop
13. Treasured Times
14. Vague Hope - Cold Rain
15. Weight of the World English Version

Disc 2
1. Significance - Marina Kawano - Emi Evans
2. City Ruins - Shade
3. End of the Unknown
4. Voice of no Return - Normal
5. Pascal
6. Forest Kingdom
7. Dark Colossus - Kaiju
8. Copied City
9. Wretched Weaponry: Medium/Dynamic
10. Posessed by Disease
11. Broken Heart
12. Wretched Weaponry: Quiet
13. Mourning
14. Dependent Weakling
15. Weight of the World Kowareta Sekai no Uta

Disc 3
1. Rebirth & Hope
2. War & War
3. Crumbling Lies - Front
4. Widespread Illness
5. Fortress of Lies
6. Vague Hope - Spring Ruin
7. Song of the Ancients - Atonement
8. Blissful Death
9. Emil - Despair
10. Faltering Prayer - Starry Sky
11. Alien Manifestation
12. The Tower
13. Bipolar Nightmare
14. The Sound of the End
15. Weight of the World Nouveau-FR Version
16. Weight of the World the End of YoRHa

Bonus CD/Hacking Tracks
1. Nokosareta Basho: Chou
2. Sajin no Kioku: Chou
3. Namamarede Zuru Ishi: Chou
4. Yuuen Shisetsu: Chou
5. Bishiki Uta: Chou
6. Igyou no Matsuro: Chou
7. Mori no Ookoku: Chou
8. Zentewo Hakaisuru Kuro Ki Kyojin / Kaijuu: Chou
9. Gukashii Heiki: Chou
10. Toritsukaita Goubyou: Chou
11. Izonsuru Jakusha: Chou
12. Sensou to Sensou: Chou
13. Inishie no Uta: Chou
14. "Tou": Chou
15. Tsui Warino On: Chou
16. Weight of the World: Chou

Share this:

Copyright © Anime Lovers. Designed by KINGRPG